Skip to content


Village green

Weeting Parish Council

  • Cllr Mike Nairn (Chair)
  • Cllr Margaret Lister (Vice Chair)
  • Cllr Ian Childerhouse
  • Cllr Tom Childerhouse
  • Cllr Sue Nairn
  • Cllr Peter Nordan
  • Cllr Bernard Smith
  • Cllr Carole Wilkins

Click to read our Parish Councillors’ Profiles.

Breckland District Council, Forest Ward

Norfolk County Council, The Brecks

Member of Parliament, South West Norfolk

Skip to content