Weeting Parish Council » About Us

Weeting Parish Councillors

Cllr Mike Nairn (Chair) 01842 810212 mike.nairn@btinternet.com
Cllr Margaret Lister (V-Chair) 01842 810467 margaretlister11@gmail.com
Cllr Margaret Burlingham 01842 811177 margaretburlingham1@gmail.com
Cllr Malcolm Buxton 01842 811404 malcolmbuxton@btinternet.com
Cllr Tom Childerhouse 01842 811469 tjchilderhouse@btconnect.com
Cllr Clodagh Drewry 01842 815073 clobarh-drewry@hotmail.com
Cllr Jeff Prosser 01842 812672 jeffrey_prosser@yahoo.com
Cllr Paul Smith 01842 815535 weetingsaxon54@gmail.com
Cllr Sandra Walmsley 01842 812672 sandrawalmsley@rocketmail.com

 

Weeting Parish Clerk

Mrs Pauline Angus 07392 004834 clerk@weetingparishcouncil.org.uk

 

Breckland District Councillor

Cllr Sam Chapman-Allen 01953 688522 sam.chapman-allan@breckland.gov.uk

 

Norfolk County Councillor

Cllr Fabian Eagle 07450 679838 fabian.eagle.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk

 

Member of Parliament

Mrs Elizabeth Truss 0207 219 3000 elizabeth.truss.mp@parliament.uk
Copyright © 2016 Weeting Parish Council - All Rights Reserved - Website by Terry Hawkins